Ansprechpartner

050614-Logo1.bmp

Wechs Kilian

Geschäftsführer/ Straßenbaumeister

Tel:08324/9323-0 
 e-mail:kwechs@wechs.net
050614-Logo1.bmp

Wechs Marcel

Geschäftsführer/ NFZ-Mechatronikermeister

Tel:08324/9323-14
 e-mail:mwechs@wechs.net
050614-Logo1.bmp

Wechs Jakob

Geschäftsführer/ Maurer- und Stahlbetonbaumeister

Tel:08324/9323-0 
 e-mail:jwechs@wechs.net
050614-Logo1.bmp

Wechs Reinhard

Senior Chef

Tel:08324/9323-0 
 e-mail:rwechs@wechs.net
050614-Logo1.bmp

Graul Anette und Hendschler Erika

Büro/ Empfang

Tel:08324/9323-0 
 e-mail:agraul@wechs.net
050614-Logo1.bmp

Rothmayr Ramona

Busbetrieb

Tel:08324/9323-0 
 e-mail:giebelhausbus@gmail.com
050614-Logo1.bmp

Wechs Angela

Buchhaltung/ Personal

Tel:08324/9323-0
 e-mail:awechs@wechs.net